GEM#011 – A Protest

#BUYKingGem Release#011

by Tiny Tide


Meeting the photographer Francesca Nik Adamo was the sweetest excuse to gather some unreleased material and write some pretty new stuff to come out with a new totally unexpected Tiny Tide new work. “A Prorest” features Paolo Pugliese from Les Fauves and a short cameno by Jon Hardy from the C86 indie pop band “The Pristines”. From a cappella new wave nostalgia to fine acoustic indie ballads ’60s alike dealing mixing sappy romance confessions to saturday morning cartoon and fantagossip diaries on LadyGaga, “A Protest” brings Tiny audience a nice mix of 7 tracks portraying the musical and artistic evolution of a restless artist with a long way to go.

You can find more information here.

Penelope by tinytide

01 – A Protest

02 – Ape

03 – Penelope

04 – Big Jazz Theory

05 – Little Soul Rock

06 – A Forest

07 – Goodnight Sunshine



Order A Protest EP